20 April 2022: Congrats Gaurav, Ruchit, Rohit, Himanshu for paper in HCIS (CVPR Workshop).

14 April 2022: Congrats Chaitra for bagging best presentation award at EECS Symposium 2022, IISc.

14 October 2022: Congrats Gaurav and Ruchit for Paper in WACV-2022.

15 October 2021: Congrats Chaitra and Ruchit for Paper in BMVC-2022.

17 August 2021: Congrats Vikash, Rohit for paper in TradiCV ICCV-Workshop.

June 2020: Congratulations Prof. Anirban Chakraborty on receiving an Outstanding Reviewer award at CVPR 2020!

February 2020: Siddharth Seth has 1 paper accepted at CVPR 2020. Congratulations Siddharth!

December 2019: Siddharth Seth has received Microsoft and Pratiksha Trust travel grants for presenting his work at AAAI 2020

November 2019: 2 papers accepted at AAAI 2020. Congratulations Gaurav and Siddharth!

September 2019: 1 paper accepted at WACV 2020. Congratulations Surbhi!